## A-22/1/2024-ESTT भारत सरकार / Government of India इसपात मंत्रालय / Ministry of Steel (Establishment Division)

Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi 110011 Dated the 07<sup>th</sup> March, 2025

## OFFICE ORDER

The work allocation/transfer/postings at the level of Wing head & Divisional head is enclosed herewith to be applicable with immediate effect and until further orders:

S&FA/JS/DDG/EA		Section/Division	US/DD
AS&FA (Vacant)	Shri Amit Pankaj, DS	Integrated Finance Division (IFD)	
		Budget Division	Shri Mukesh Rai
JS Shri Abhijit Narendra	-	Raw Material & Logistics	- Thankson Hai
		Division	
		JPC Division	1
	Shri G Sarathy Raja, DS	NMDC Division	Shri Rajesh Kumar
		Technical Division	Shri YB Bagh Assistant IA (IEDS)
	Shri Gopalakrishnan Ganesan, Dir	Industrial Development-1 Division	Shri Ravi Ranjan
		SAIL Division	
		Steel Development Institutes Division	Shri K Ravichandrar
		Vigilance Division	Shri B K Sahoo
JS Shri Vinod Kumar Tripathi	Ms. Neha Verma, Director	Industrial Development-2 Division	Shri Ravi Shekhar
		KIOCL Division	
	Shri S Sharad Rao, DS	Information Education	Shri Pallav
10		Communication (IEC)	constitution of the consti
		Division	
		MECON Division	
		IT & e-Governance Division	Ms. Sita Narayanan
		International Cooperation Division	
JS Shri Sanjay Roy	Shri Subhash	General Administration	Shri Revati Raman
	Kumar, DS	R&I ,Record Cell, Library	
	Ms. Gurpreet	Coordination	
	Gadhok, Director	RINL Division	Shri S Narayanswamy
		Parliament Cell	-,, and
	-	Board Level Appointment	Shri Subhendu Hota

		Cell	
JS Ms. Sudershan Mendiratta	-	Establishment Cash, RTI & Legal cell	Ms. Sailaja Nanda
	Shri Ananda Bhoi, JD(OL)	Official Language Division	-
DDG	-	Statistics Division	Shri Mukund Bihari,DD
Ms. Swapna Bhattacharya	Shri Ajit Kumar Sah, Director	Capacity Building & Skill Development Division MF Division	Shri K Ravichandran
		1	
EA Shri Ashwini Kumar	Shri Raj Kumar, JD	Economic Division Project Monitoring Cell (PMC)	-
	Shri Nitin Jain, Director	Trade & taxation Division MOIL Division	Shri Deepak Kumar Sah
CCA		PAQ	
		Office of MoS	Shri Rajesh Kumar

2). This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(Sailaja Nanda)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

To,
All Officers/Officials through e-Office portal.