Internal Complaints Committee of Ministry of Steel under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013

Name of the Officer	Designation in the ICC	e-Mail ID	Tel. No.
Smt Ruchika Choudhary Govil., Additional Secretary	Chairperson	ruchika.govil@nic.in	011-23063297
Ms. C. Lakshmi Srinagesh, Under Secretary	Member	l.srinagesh@gov.in	011-23061601
Ms. Shweta Yadav, ASO	Member	sweta.yadav@gov.in	011-23062503
Ms. Rita Das Gupta, DD, Representative from YWCA	Member	ddhostel@ywcaofdelhi.org	011-23062503
Shri Mukesh Rai, email IDs and contact numbers of the members of the ICC	Member Secretary	mukesh.rai67@gov.in	011-23061479