Internal Complaints Committee of Ministry of Steel under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation in the ICC	e-Mail ID	Tel. No.
1.	Ms. Swapna Bhattacharya (ISS), Deputy Director General	Chairperson	swapna.bhattacharya@nic.in	011 - 2306 3046
2.	Ms. Sita Narayanan, Under Secretary	Member	sita.narayanan@nic.in	011 - 2306 1601
3.	Ms. Shikha, Section Officer	Member	sikha.daksh@gov.in	011 - 2306 3364
4.	Ms. Kalyani Raj, President, representative from All India Women's Conference (AIWC)	Member	president@aiwc.org.in	+91-11 43389100/43389101/ 43389102 / 43389103
5.	Ms. Sailaja Nanda, Under Secretary	Member Secretary	sailaja.nanda@nic.in	011 - 2306 1352